Holiday Schedule

The following are designated as official holidays for employees of the BGJWSC:

New Year’s Day 2017 -Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 16, 2017

President’s Day – Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day – Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day – Monday, September 4, 2017

Veteran’s Day (Saturday, November 11) – Observed Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Day and the Day after – Thursday & Friday, November 23 and 24, 2017

Christmas Eve and Christmas Day – Friday & Monday, December 22 and 25, 2017

New Year’s Day 2018 – Monday, January 1, 2018

During these holiday periods, emergency services will still be available.