Contact Us & Directory

Customer Service – 912.261.7100 Option 1
or Fax: 912.261.7179 (Primary), 912.261.7178 (Secondary)

Billing Questions, Start Service, Stop Service, Change of Address

Water and Sewer Emergencies

  • During Normal Business Hours – 912.261.7100
    (Monday-Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.)
  • After Normal Business Hours – 912.634.0258
    (Including Holidays and Weekends)

Pay by Phone – 866.302.9088


Complete Organizational Chart – Organizational Chart Revised 09-14-2016


Staff Directory


Commission Members


Office of the Director
– 1703 Gloucester St., Brunswick, GA 31520

Main – 912.261.7110 – info@bgjwsc.org

junkin_168x210

Executive Director
Jimmy Junkin
912.261.7112
jjunkin@bgjwsc.org

Deputy Director
Thomas A. Boland, Sr.
912.261.7108
tboland@bgjwsc.org

sellers_168x210

Public Information Officer
Jay Sellers
912.261.7123
jsellers@bgjwsc.org

Administrative Assistant – 912.261.7111 – Frankie Ferra – fferra@bgjwsc.org


Finance & Administration Division
– 1703 Gloucester St., Brunswick, GA 31520

Donaghy_168x158

Director of Finance & Administration
John Donaghy
912.261.7137
jdonaghy@bgjwsc.org

Accounts Payable – 912.261.7138 – Frances Wilson – fwilson@bgjwsc.org

Customer Service Supervisor – 912.261.7106 – Luke Orser-Schwalm – lschwalm@bgjwsc.org


Purchasing Division
– 1703 Gloucester St., Brunswick, GA 31520

Crosby_168x210

Director of Purchasing
Pamela Crosby
912.261.7127
pcrosby@bgjwsc.org

 


Planning & Construction Division
– 1703 Gloucester St., Brunswick, GA 31520

Senior Engineer (Superintendent)
Todd Kline, P.E.
912.261.7122
tkline@bgjwsc.org
– Engineering & Construction Issues

Assistant Engineer – 912.261.7125 – Harry Patel – hpatel@bgjwsc.org
– Plan Submission, Project and Bid Proposal Administration

Planning & Development Coordinator – 912.261.7121 –
Timothy Ransom – transom@bgjwsc.org
Site Plan, Civil Plan and Utility Construction Plan Review
Plat Scan and As-Built Drawing Information

Service Review Specialist – 912.261.7139 – Tiffany Tiner – ttiner@bgjwsc.org
Architectural Plan Review and Service Availability Requests


Human Resources Division

Main Office – 912.265.8500 – tsi@teamworkservicesinc.com – 1703 Gloucester St., Brunswick, GA 31520

HR Coordinator – 912.265.8500 – Cindy Barnhart – cindy@teamworkservicesinc.com
– Employee Issues, Grievances, Employee Handbook, Evaluations and Unemployment

Payroll Manager – 912.265.8500 – Rhodora Tuten – rhodora@teamworkservicesinc.com
– Deductions, Pay Discrepancies, Garnishments

Benefits Manager – 912.265.8500 – Daphne Gable – daphne@teamworkservicesinc.com
– Insurance Questions (Life, Health, Disability)

Pension Plan Manager – 912.265.8500 – Kelly Vest – kelly@teamworkservicesinc.com
– Retirement Plans

Risk Management Officer and Safety Coordinator – 912.265.8500 – Jeffrey Singletary – jeffrey@teamworkservicesinc.com
– Risk Management, Worker’s Comp and Safety Training


Waste Water Treatment Plant Operations Division
– 2909 Newcastle St. Brunswick, GA 31520

Ryals_168x210

Superintendent
Mark Ryals
912.261.7146
mryals@bgjwsc.org

Supervisor – 912.261.7158 – Alvin Lang – alang@bgjwsc.org

Pretreatment Compliance Coordinator – 912.261.7143 – Angela Walker – awalker@bgjwsc.org
– Industrial Pretreatment and FOG Programs


Systems Pumping and Maintenance Division
– 2909 Newcastle St. Brunswick, GA 31520

Young_168x210

Superintendent
Kirk Young
912.261.7152
kyoung@bgjwsc.org

Asset Management Coordinator – 912.261.7151 – Charita Emory – cemory@bgjwsc.org


Water Distribution Division
– 161 South Harrington Rd St. Simons Island, GA 31522

DSimmons_168x210

Superintendent
Derrick Simmons
912.261.7142
dsimmons@bgjwsc.org
– water outages, main breaks, service line leaks, leaking fire hydrants

Administrative Assistant – 912.261.7159 – Position Vacant
– water outages, main breaks, service line leaks, leaking fire hydrants

Crew Supervisor – 912.261.7162 – Alvin Hall – ahall@bgjwsc.org
– water outages, main breaks, service line leaks, leaking fire hydrants


Water Production Division
– 1703 Gloucester St., Brunswick, GA 31520

Simmons_168x210

Superintendent
Billy Simmons
912.261.7175
bsimmons@bgjwsc.org
– Hydrant Flow Tests, Taste, Color and Odor Complaints, Water Tests and Water Quality Information